Hello World

Hello!

My blog is primarily focused on positive thinking, goal setting and achievement, meaningful giving, and living in gratitude. I am so thankful to have  contributing author, Dr. Michael Monroe Kiefer to offer his expertise on these subjects. He has coached and mentored me for the past year, and I am happy to say his books have made a significant positive impact in changing my daily internal dialogue.

I hope my blog posts inspire you to find your creative natural talents so that you may share them with the world! I firmly believe we are all connected. I live my life now with the understanding that what affects one of us, ultimately affects the whole. We have the individual power to positively change our lives, our communities, and the world we share.

Here is a link to Dr. Kiefer’s website.

www.powermindtraining.com

 

 

2 thoughts on “Hello World

  1. Hello! This is an overdue note, my apologies! Thank you for visiting my site and for the follow. It is much appreciated! I also feel my light shines a little brighter each time I am led to a fellow traveller who wants to contribute their gifts and talents to make a difference in the world! Blessings, love & light, namaste…Nadine Marie

  2. Pingback: Book #Giveaway! | Welcome to a new friend: GE Cooper | Hey Sweetheart, Get Me Rewrite!

Leave a Reply

