Stuart Mitchell/DNA Music/Cymatics/Rife

AM signal

Image via Wikipedia

Stuart introduced me to cymatics a few years ago. That information changed my perception on reality overnight. Sound can arrange “matter” into specific patterns based on frequency? What ? Which rock had I been hiding under for the past 20 years?

Where the heck had I been in science class? I don’t remember learning any of this? Don’t get me wrong, I wasn’t the brightest bulb in the box, but surely this info would have inspired and fascinated me enough to show up on time..oops.

This got me thinking…Ok, if sound arranges patterns based on specific frequencies, then what is the opposite of cymatics? I have not yet had the conversation with Mr.Mitchell, because I wanted to form the questions in my mind first.

Then…by a series of fortunate events…. I was led to the mystery of the missing(now recovered after 50 odd years) Universal Microscope invented by Royal Raymond Rife. I believe this mystery which has been discarded by history and discredited by all is a close cousin to cymatics.  Anybody have answers or theories?..I would love to hear them!

 This genius (Royal Rife) was breaking up “matter” including viruses, bacteria, and fungi way back in the day using light. (check it out..there are HOURS of documentation on this…absolutely facinating)

  Stuart’s beautiful music will be around long after we are all gone. It is timeless and ageless. Hopefully, more will be inspired to follow the work being done with vibrational sound and light healing not just for our bodies and minds, but for the universal good of all. 

Thanks Stuart for years of  research and work you and your father have done. Not just for the music, but for the understanding behind it. You continue to open my mind to the field of possibilities!  Love you! 

BTW: Stuart’s DNA music will be a part of my story in my “Blog a Book” experiment, follow @ www.dinneratthebighouse.wordpress.com

http://www.stuart-mitchell.com/

http://www.yourdnasong.com/

Leave a Reply

