Rise Up and Glow!

Rise Up and Glow!

Our new website domain name RISE UP AND GLOW.com comes from Gareth Icke’s song Gareth Icke ‘Beat Up’ 😀

RISE UP AND GLOW ❤ is the chorus in the song and inspired me to name our website after it!
THANK YOU GARETH! Maybe someday we can watch the band perform it LIVE! That would be super sweet!

Our upcoming website and show will document the transformations we are experiencing and creating as family of three. I am currently eating predominately raw food and have been thriving for five months since giving up cigarettes, coffee, and alcohol.( Big thank to Joe Bill Schirtzinger for helping me bring these changes in with the least amount of pain and suffering :D)

I began moving my body after 20 years of inactivity and found out it feels great to be able to breathe and move again! I got' BEAT UP' and now I have 'Cleaned Up' so I can 'Rise Up and Glow'!

We currently receive SNAP food benefits and it is my goal to be self sufficient and grow over 50% of our daily produce. I see my children reaching more for raw foods and this makes me very happy as a mom. I don't have to bribe or beg my kids to try something new or drink green juice.
I am asking for small donations of $5 or more to help supplement our produce costs until we can generate income from our site and from self employment.

It is in the works for me to become a grower and vendor at the Austin Farmer' Market in Minnesota! I am excited to do this! I need to come up with $80 for a vendor application fee in the coming weeks!
If you would like to support us in helping make this a reality, please contact me! Gretchen Cooper
We are preparing for a splendid spring with a lot to learn and lots grow. We invite you to RISE UP AND GLOW with us!
Lots of love >@studiocoupe <<My twitter handle

Click Gareth's photo to to donate to my family !!

Leave a Reply

